Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Current Friends of Rails to Trails Vancouver Island Society Board of Directors


President – Alastair Craighead – email:

Vice President – Jim Smiley

Treasurer – Sherry Durnford – email:

Secretary – Jodi Appleton

Directors at Large

Roelof Elzinga

Denise Savoie

Wilfrid Worland

Interested in getting involved?  Contact us for more info at

FORT-VI Constituion and Bylaws